The Camel Coat!!!

IMG_3257

I have been on a hunt for a good camel coat for sometimes now. I did first found one from river island but it was a lil bit expensive for me, so continued my research until I found this beauty.

It’s everything I wanted from the length to the weight (don’t like my coat too heavy, lol) to the color and the fitting also. I went for a size 10 (UK size), since I wanted a loose fit.

I dressed it up as simple as I could since the coat on it’s own is already a statement, with a pair of jeans, simple white shirt and a pop of colour with my heels and bag and of course my favourite Mac lipstick ruby woo. The fedora hat was the perfect touch to complete this look.

IMG_3291

IMG_3290

IMG_3287

IMG_3286

IMG_3285

IMG_3284

IMG_3280

IMG_3278

IMG_3277

IMG_3276

IMG_3274

Hat: H&M

Coat: http://www.missguided.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/125600/s/kimberley-premium-waterfall-coat-camel/category/503/

Shoes: Zara (old)

Bag: LV

Shirt: Uniqlo (old)

Jeans: Zara

One response to “The Camel Coat!!!

Leave a Reply

